Upcoming Events

Free Store Open – Thu, Dec 14 at 3:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Community Dinner – Sat, Dec 16 at 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Sunday School – Sun, Dec 17 at 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Free Store Open – Thu, Dec 21 at 3:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Sunday School – Sun, Dec 24 at 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Free Store Open – Thu, Dec 28 at 3:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Sunday School – Sun, Dec 31 at 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Sunday School – Sun, Jan 7 at 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Sunday School – Sun, Jan 14 at 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Sunday School – Sun, Jan 21 at 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Latest News

Bethel Lutheran Church

Join us each Sunday for worship.

Services

The church is here to serve its people and the community.

Worship

We are an all-inclusive church with the mission to Gather, Grow and Go.

Amazing Kids Academy

A preschool educational program for children ages 3 to 5 years.

With classes offered every day of the week, families can select the program that best meets their needs.

MAKE YOUR SECURE DONATION TO BETHEL LUTHERAN CHURCH ONLINE.